Impact Lighting Inc.'s Award Winning Panel System

Awarded Best Star Panel System 2 Years in a Row from Electronic Magazine

twilight star kits twilight star ceilings

Impact Lighting, Inc. STAR PANEL SYSTEM

State of the art module LED star system that includes a proprietary LED light source that can generate special effects.

Introducing the New Twilight Star Kits!

Create your perfect night sky and effects with the best DO IT YOURSELF LED technology available in digital star lighting!

led star ceiling kits

Introducing the New EPIC EQ

Epic Sky’s EQ is perfect for home theaters, special events, and custom effect lighting for the music industry.

led lighted equalizer

Introducing New LED MINI Downlights

Impact Mini DownlightPowerful mini 3 Watt designer lights perfect for architectural, commercial and custom star panel applications!

led mini downlights

Residential and Commercial Specialty Rs232 Controlled Lighting

Impact Lighting Advanced Rs232, wifi controller and custom apps give you complete control!

rs232 rs232 wifi system, epic sky technology

LED Step Lighting

Unique lighted stair system for your home or business.

LED step lighting LED step lighting

LED Handrail Lighting

The Epicrail is an indoor/outdoor LED-based handrail that delivers functional illumination.

LED lighted handrails LED lighted handrails

Commercial Lighting

Textured modular led lighted wall panels for commercial and residential applications.

modular wall panel systems

MUSIC TO LIGHT INTERFACE and SERIAL SOUND GENERATOR

Creating dynamic environments with sound and light with the most powerful controllers on the market today!

music to light interface, serial sound generator
gallerytech


impact lighting inc. of orlando florida    impact lighting inc. facebook impact lighting inc. google plus impact lighting inc. twitter impactlightinginc. linkedin imact lighting inc. houzz impact lighting inc. pintrest impact lighting inc. instagram



Impact Lighting Inc.
2101 West Central Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32805

Phone: 1.800.507.5714
Fax: 407.745.4584

For technincal support please email: support@impactlightinginc.com

SALES

Architectural / Hospitality Division: Aviya Gavra
aviya@impactlightinginc.com

Pool & Spa Division/Visual Aquatics: Richard Heiner
richard@impactlightinginc.com

Home Theater/Epic Sky: Summer Monaco
summer@impactlightinginc.com

Custom Projects: Aviya Gavra
aviya@impactlightinginc.com

Marine Market Cruiseline Division: Paul Koren
pkoren@impactlightinginc.com

Online Reseller: Rich Curran
rich@impactlightinginc.com

Integrated Millwork Design Lesley Gwynn
lesley@impactlightinginc.com

Themepark/Entertainment Paul Koren
pkoren@impactlightinginc.com

Custom Product Development/OEM: Paul Koren
pkoren@impactlightinginc.com

International: Richard Heiner
richard@impactlightinginc.com

REP SUPPORT

Visual Aquatics: Rich Curran
rich@impactlightinginc.com

Architecture: Aviya Gavra
aviya@impactlightinginc.com

Epic Sky Rep Support: Summer Monaco
summer@impactlightinginc.com

ADMIN

General Manager: Lesley Gwynn
lesley@impactlightinginc.com

Reception / Administrtive Assistant: Brenda Cowart
brenda@impactlightinginc.com

Shipping/Purchasing: Chris Drake
chris@impactlightinginc.com

Accounting: Donna Myers
donna@impactlightinginc.com

To find or become a representative please call: Rich Curran at ext: 7007



View Larger Map



Location Map


Technical Support


Downloads


Seminars

Become a Rep

Customers

EntertainmentSolutions.com


Design and Development

ClearFormDesigns.com

MajesticGlass.com

VisualAquatics.com

LEDModularWalls.com

LightingNetwork.us

LEDArchitecturalProducts.com

LEDLightwalls.com

InteriorLEDproducts.com

LEDpoolproducts.com

Lightedwalls.com